Skip to Main Content


Sheriff Ruth Ann Dickerson

The Sheriff has one Chief Deputy, one Captain, one Jail Administrator, four Lieutenants, and six Sergeants who oversee the daily operations of the Sheriff's Office.


Chief Deputy Eric Friedrich: Commander of Field Operations

Captain Sean Adams: Commander Business Operations 

Jail Administrator Richard Rushin: Commander Jail Operations

Lt. Jason Ladner: Commander Jail Division/ Assistant Jail Admin

Lt. Chris Hull: Commander of the Patrol Division

Lt. Travis Sikes: Commander Criminal Investigations Division

Lt. Zachary Dillard: Commander Communications Division


Sgt. Ed Curtis: Patrol Division

Sgt. Maranda Meyer: Patrol Division

Sgt. Jamie Malugen : Criminal Investigations Division

Sgt. Jim Bartels: Bailiff/Court Security/Civil Process

Sgt. Trent Crihfield: Jail Division

Sgt. Cody Windbigler: /PIO/Soc.Media/SRO Division/Training Coord.